top of page

T.W PIPERBROOK


An unexpected favorite! I should not of started reading this on my lunch break because I had a hard time putting it down and concentrating on work. There was not a boring page in this book. I seriously could not wait until I could go home and finish reading this quick read. A powerful storm rages though Abby and Rob's town causing a power outage. While trying to escape, the couple run into more trouble than a snow storm. A creature leaves a trail of blood through their neighborhood. The description is supburb. I actually felt the cold of the storm as I read though this first episode. I dont want to give away spoilers but htis thriller definitly created a fan of T.W Piperbrook. I am looking forward to racing through the second installment.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page